Adele Serves Three Bonus Tracks On The Target Edition Of ’25’

Mike Wass | October 22, 2015 4:03 pm

If you could actually break the internet, Adele would have done it this morning when she unveiled the tracklist and release date of long-awaited third LP 25. Since then, social media has been aflutter with leaked stills and gifs from the project’s first video and rumors about possible collaborators. (Sia was the first to put her hand up). The latest development comes from retail giant Target. The version selling in their stores contains three bonus tracks.

The additional song titles all sound deliciously depressing. “Can’t Let Go” reeks of a doomed relationship, “Lay Me Down” sounds positively funereal and “Why Do You Love Me” is the most Adele title of all time. The Target Edition is available to pre-order tomorrow (October 23), which is the same day lead single “Hello” drops. The only question now is — how many copies will 25 sell? See the full tracklist below.

Adele’s 25 (Target Edition) tracklist:

1. Hello 2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover) 3. I Miss You 4. When We Were Young 5. Remedy 6. Water Under The Bridge 7. River Lea 8. Love In The Dark 9. Million Years Ago 10. All I Ask 11. Sweetest Devotion 12. Can’t Let Go 13. Lay Me Down 14. Why Do You Love Me

Do you want the bonus tracks? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!