Alessia Cara Reveals ‘Know-It-All’ Tracklist, Remains Defiant On New Track “Wild Things”

Mike Wass | October 27, 2015 4:02 pm
Alessia Cara Reveals 'Know-It-All' Cover
Alessia Cara reveals the November release date and cover of debut LP 'Know-It-All.'

Alessia Cara ranks as one of 2015’s biggest break-out stars thanks to the booming popularity of debut single “Here.” The defiant wallflower anthem struck an instant chord with loners and sulked all the way to number 20 on the Billboard Hot 100. With the song exploding at pop radio and steadily climbing iTunes, the chances of the Canadian landing a top 10 hit in the next couple of weeks are exceedingly high.

Impressively, there are more hits where that came from. The 19-year-old shared a new track called “Wild Things” today (October 27) and it’s another fiery celebration of outsiders. “I lose my balance on these eggshells you tell me to tread, I’d rather be a wild one instead,” Alessia proudly declares. “Don’t wanna hang around the in-crowd, the cool kids, I’m cool to me, they’re not cooler than we are.” When you factor in the rousing drums, catchy chants and positive message, you can’t help but think the Four Pink Walls diva has another smash on her hands.

“Wild Things” is available to download now when you pre-order Alessia’s Know-It-All LP (due November 13). See the full tracklist below.

Alessia Cara’s Know-It-All tracklist:

1. Seventeen
2. Here
3. Outlaws
4. I’m Yours
5. Four Pink Walls
6. Wild Things
7. Stone (feat. Sebastian Kole)
8. Overdose
9. Stars
10. Scars to Your Beautiful

Deluxe Edition

11. Here (2:00 AM Version)
12. River of Tears
13. My Song

Do you love the song? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!