Hailee Steinfeld Reveals The Cover And Tracklist Of Debut EP ‘HAIZ’

Mike Wass | November 2, 2015 7:52 pm

Hailee Steinfeld revealed the cover and tracklist of her debut EP HAIZ this afternoon (November 2). The four-song set contains debut single “Love Myself” and cheeky anthem “You’re Such A,” which is already part of the actress/singer’s live set. The other two songs are “Rock Bottom” and the intriguingly-titled “Hell Nos and Headphones.” All tracks were co-written by Julia Michaels and Justin Tranter (Selena Gomez’s “Good For You” and Gwen Stefani’s “Used To Love You”).

The 18-year-old made the leap from Academy Award-nominated actress to rising pop diva look easy with “Love Myself.” Produced by Mattman & Robin, the uplifting anthem was warmly received at pop radio and peaked number 30 on the Billboard Hot 100. That success bodes extremely well for HAIZ, which drops November 13 via Republic Records. See the EP’s full tracklist below.

Hailee Steinfeld’s HAIZ EP tracklist:

1. Love Myself 2. You’re Such A 3. Rock Bottom 4. Hell Nos and Headphones

Are you excited for Hailee’s EP? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!