Justin Bieber Drops “The Feeling” & “Love Yourself”: Listen To The New ‘Purpose’ Tracks

Bianca Gracie | November 9, 2015 1:26 pm

Justin Bieber week is upon us, and the singer decided to kickstart the festivities by treating fans with not one — but two new songs from his upcoming Purpose album.

The 21-year-old premiered “The Feeling” featuring Halsey (which was first teased last week) and “Love Yourself” on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 Radio show today (November 9). The former is a hazy pop duet that finds Bieber slowing down the tempo from songs like “Sorry,” while the latter (co-written by Ed Sheeran, who also provided some vocals) is a hand clap-ready acoustic guitar strummer that features — gasp! — horns towards the end.

Purpose includes tunes like “Sorry,” “What Do You Mean?” and “Where Are U Now?” Stream Justin Bieber’s two new tracks below, and look out for the album on November 13.

“The Feeling” feat. Halsey

“Love Yourself”

Is this shaping up to be Justin Bieber’s best album to date? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!