Nick Jonas’ ‘X2’ Self-Titled Album Re-Release Is Now Streaming: Listen

Bianca Gracie | November 20, 2015 1:22 pm

There were talks about Nick Jonas possibly repackaging his solo self-titled album back in June, and today (November 20) the rumors are true! The pop singer is treating fans with a re-release of the LP — titled Nick Jonas X2 — before the Black Friday frenzy kicks off next week.

The project, which quietly popped up on Spotify and iTunes today, features 10 additional tracks including the glitchy “Area Code,” the “Chains” remix featuring Jhene Aiko, the Tinashe-assisted remix for Jealous” and Nick’s latest single — “Levels.”

Along with the re-release, the singer’s solo sophomore follow-up is reported to drop early next year. But in the meantime, view the Nick Jonas X2 tracklist while you spin the re-release via Spotify below!

Nick Jonas — Nick Jonas X2 Tracklist

1. Chains
2. Jealous
3. Teacher
4. Warning
5. Wilderness
6. Numb feat. Angel Haze
7. Take Over
8. Push
9. I Want You
10. Avalanche feat. Demi Lovato
11. Nothing Would Be Better
12. Chains (Just A Gent remix)*
13. Santa Barbara*
14. Closer feat. Mike Posner*
15. Levels*
16. Area Code*
17. Chains (remix feat. Jhene Aiko)*
18. Jealous (remix feat. Tinashe)*
19. Good Thing feat. Sage The Gemini*
20. Teacher (Young Bombs remix — radio edit)*
21. Levels (Alex Ghenea radio edit)*

* signifies re-release edition