Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, Kehlani Feature On Pusha T’s ‘Darkest Before Dawn’ Tracklist

Carl Williott | December 11, 2015 9:47 am

Pusha T‘s King Push appetizer, Darkest Before Dawn, arrives next week (December 18), and today the full tracklist has been revealed. We already heard his song featuring The-Dream, but it’s no surprise that the G.O.O.D. Music boss snagged some other stellar features, including Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, Jill Scott, East Coast lifer Beanie Sigel and Grammy-nominated newcomer Kehlani.

As for production on the 10-track effort, in addition to Timbaland and Boi-1da, Miss Info reports there are cuts handled by Diddy, J. Cole, Q-Tip, Pharrell, Hudson Mohawke and even Baauer. See the tracklist and hear super-hard new Diddy-produced cut “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets” below.

1. Intro 2. Untouchable 3. M.F.T.R. (feat. The-Dream) 4. Crutches, Crosses, Caskets 5. M.P.A. (feat. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky & The-Dream) 6. Got Em Covered (feat. Ab-Liva) 7. Keep Dealing (feat. Beanie Sigel) 8. Retribution (feat. Kehlani) 9. F.I.F.A. 10. Sunshine (feat. Jill Scott)