Charlie Puth Reveals New ‘Nine Track Mind’ Tracklist Featuring New Selena Gomez Collaboration

Mike Wass | December 11, 2015 6:17 pm
Charlie And Meghan's "Marvin Gaye" Video
Charlie Puth and Meghan Trainor spark a make-out frenzy in "Marvin Gaye" video.

Charlie Puth is arguably the break-out star of 2015 courtesy of two mega-successful collaborations (Furious 7 ballad “See You Again” and Meghan Trainor duet “Marvin Gaye”) and a looming solo smash (“One Call Away”). As such, expectations are sky high for his debut LP Nine Track Mind, which has been pushed back another week until January 29. However, it should be worth the wait given the inclusion of that Selena Gomez feature.

The 24-year-old shared a snippet of “We Don’t Talk Anymore” on Instagram yesterday (December 9) and triggered a frenzied response from excited Selenators. The bouncy (at least from the snippet) duet finds a home on the album alongside another new track called “Dangerously.” That means a couple of songs had to go, and “Know Your Name” and “Hard” get the chop. See the amended tracklist below and pre-order here.

Charlie Puth’s Nine Track Mind tracklist:

1. One Call Away
2. Dangerously
3. Marvin Gaye (feat. Meghan Trainor)
4. Losing My Mind
5. We Don’t Talk Anymore (feat. Selena Gomez)
6. My Gospel
7. Up All Night
8. Left Right Left
9. Then There’s You
10. Suffer
11. As You Are (feat. Shy Carter)
12. Some Type Of Love

Listen to a snippet of Charlie and Selena’s collaboration:

New song with @selenagomez coming soon.

A video posted by Charlie Puth (@charlieputh) on

Are you excited for Charlie’s album? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!