Austin Mahone Drops Free ‘This Is Not The Album’ Mixtape

Mike Wass | December 17, 2015 3:37 pm

Santa Claus has nothing on Austin Mahone. The 19-year-old just dropped a 19-track compilation called This Is Not The Album and it’s yours for free via WeTransfer! “I’ve been working so hard on my new album, and I’ve taken a lot of time figuring out my new sound and making my debut perfect,” Austin said in a press release. “This Is Not the Album is for my Mahomies, who have continued to be so supportive throughout the entire process.”

And they’re in for a treat because the mixtape/compilation includes a bunch of very special guests including Bay Area rapper Sage The Gemini (“Put It On Me”), rising hip-hop/pop duo Kalin and Myles (“Same Girl”), the prolific Chris Brown (“Red Lights Remix”) and ex-girlfriend Becky G (“Rollin”). This Is Not The Album is the latest step in Austin’s move towards a more credible, R&B sound. See the full tracklist below.

Austin Mahone’s This Is Not The Album tracklist:

1. Put It on Me (feat. Sage the Gemini) 2. Same Girl (feat. Kalin and Myles) 3. Brand New 4. Do It Right (feat. Rob Villa) 5. Rollin (feat. Becky G) 6. On Your Way (feat. KYLE) 7. Caught Up 8. Something So Real 9. Love You Anyways (feat. Rob Villa) 10. Red Lights Remix (feat. Chris Brown) 11. What It Do 12. Deep End 13. Hate To Let You Go 14. Apology 15. Who’s Gonna Love You Now 16. Hold It Against Me 17. If I Ain’t Got You (feat. Kyle Dion) 18. Not Far 19. Dirty Work (Remix) (feat. T-Pain)

Do you love Austin’s mixtape? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!