Iggy Azeala Teases ‘Digital Distortion’ Tracklist

Mike Wass | January 11, 2016 4:38 pm
Iggy Azalea's New Buzz Track "AZILLION"
Iggy Azalea shares the first taste of sophomore LP 'Digital Distortion.' Listen now.

Iggy Azalea’s social media break is well and truly over. The Australian rapper has been extremely active (and informative) on Twitter this year, giving insight into the rollout of her sophomore LP Digital Distortion as well as revealing more than half of the tracklist. Over the weekend, she disclosed the inclusion of a song called “Calm Down” and a skit called “Iggy Alert.” The latter is aimed at the haters that cling to her every word.

Joining them on the album is buzz track “AZILLION,” which Iggy randomly dropped on Friday night (January 8). The catchy anthem has already racked up 500,000+ streams on SoundCloud — proof that there’s still A LOT of interest in her music. Other previously revealed song titles include lead single “Team,” “7teen,” “Elephant” and second buzz track “Method Man” (tentatively due January 14). See the chart-topper’s educational tweets below.

Are you excited for Iggy’s new album? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!