Birdy’s ‘Beautiful Lies’ Album Details Surface: See The Reported Tracklist

Bianca Gracie | January 13, 2016 1:41 pm
Birdy Interview
We spoke to Birdy about her second album, touring America and writing new music.

After dropping a new tune earlier this month, Birdy is ready to own 2016 with her upcoming album reportedly titled Beautiful Lies. The project’s tracklist surfaced on Amazon UK today (January 13), and it is jam-packed with a long list of tunes.

The LP includes 14 tracks (with four deluxe edition songs) like this month’s vibrant “Keeping Your Head Up” and interesting titles like “Deep End,” “Wild Horses” and “Save Yourself.” Yesterday, Birdy teased fans with a tweet saying more information about the LP will be revealed on January 15.

Beautiful Lies will follow her eponymous 2011 debut and 2013’s Fire Within. View the reported tracklist below, and look out for its release on March 26 via Atlantic Records and Warner Music Group.

Birdy — Beautiful Lies Tracklist

1. Growing Pains
2. Shadow
3. Keeping Your Head Up
4. Deep End
5. Wild Horses
6. Lost It All
7. Silhouette
8. Lifted
9. Take My Heart
10. Hear You Calling
11. Words
12. Save Yourself
13. Unbroken
14. Beautiful Lies

Deluxe Edition

15. Beating Heart
16. Winter
17. Give Up
18. Start Again

Are you excited for Birdy’s new project? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!