Charlie Puth Announces 2016 North American Tour

Mike Wass | January 14, 2016 4:08 pm
Charlie Puth's 'Nine Track Mind' Tracklist
Charlie Puth reveals the new (and final) tracklist of debut LP 'Nine Track Mind.'

2016 is shaping up to be a massive year for Charlie Puth. The 24-year-old’s debut LP Nine Track Mind drops January 29 and he has a huge hit on his hands with new single “One Call Away” (number 36 on the Billboard Hot 100 and climbing fast). The newcomer will support both with a North American tour, which kicks off on March 3 in San Francisco. The two-month trek winds up in New Jersey on April 8.

Charlie broke big in 2015 thanks to hit collaborations “See You Again” and “Marvin Gaye.” The former spent 12 non-consecutive weeks at number one, while his duet with Meghan Trainor topped the charts in the UK. He could well have another hit collab on his hands with Selena Gomez-assisted anthem “We Don’t Talk Anymore,” which he teased after the Golden Globes. See the hitmaker’s tour dates below.

Charlie Puth’s 2016 North American Tour Dates:

3 San Francisco, CA Social Hall SF
6 Los Angeles, CA The Fonda Theatre
7 Scottsdale, AZ Livewire
9 Denver, CO Bluebird Theatre
11 Dallas, TX Trees
12 Austin, TX Emo’s
14 Atlanta, GA Terminal West
15 Nashville, TN 3rd & Lindsley
20 Minneapolis, MN Varsity Theater
22 Chicago, IL Park West
23 Louisville, KY Mercury Ballroom
25 Columbus, OH The A&R Music Bar
26 Cincinnati, OH Bogarts
28 Toronto, ON Mod Club
29 Ferndale, MI Magic Bag

1 Washington, DC U Street Music Hall
4 Philadelphia, PA The Foundry
5 Boston, MA Brighton Music Hall
7 New York, NY Webster Hall
8 Red Bank, NJ Count Basie Theatre

Will you be attending? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!