Felix Jaehn Drops Self-Titled Debut EP: Listen To “Book Of Love (Phantoms Remix)”

Mike Wass | January 15, 2016 7:19 pm

Felix Jaehn broke big in 2015 when his remix of OMI’s “Cheerleader” reached number one on the Billboard Hot 100 and sold triple platinum. The German DJ then backed it up with a cover of Rufus and Chaka Khan’s seminal club anthem “Ain’t Nobody (Loves Me Better)” — landing a top 10 hit in Germany, France, Australia and Sweden (among other countries). His version has racked up more than 249 million streams on Spotify.

The 21-year-old is hoping to build on that momentum with the release of his self-titled debut EP (out today). It includes “Ain’t Nobody (Loves Me Better),” spooky deep-house anthem “Book Of Love” and still fresh 2014 floorfiller “I Do.” There are also new remixes from fellow Republic Records artists Prince Fox and Phantoms. Listen to the latter’s mellow interpretation of “Book Of Love” below.

Felix Jaehn’s self-titled EP tracklist:

1. “Ain’t Nobody (Loves Me Better)” [feat. Jasmine Thompson] 2. “Book of Love” [feat. Polina] 3. “I Do” 4. “Ain’t Nobody (Loves Me Better)” [feat. Jasmine Thompson] (Prince Fox Remix) 5. “Book of Love” (Phantoms Remix)

Do you love the remix? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!