Wiz Khalifa Drops “Bake Sale” Track With Travi$ Scott & ‘Khalifa’ LP Tracklist

Bianca Gracie | January 22, 2016 10:18 am

Wiz Khalifa has announced a new album is on its way next month. But before that drops, the rapper shared a “Bake Sale” collaboration with fans yesterday (January 21).

Featuring Travi$ Scott (with production by TM88, Juicy J, Lex Luger, DJ Spinz and Crazy Mike), it is a banger all about the trap/stoner life that would actually sound right at home on Scott’s rowdy Rodeo project (think a less intense version of “Antidote”).

“Bake Sale” will be featured on Khalifa, Wiz’s follow-up LP to 2014’s Blacc Hollywood. It also includes special guests like Rico Love, Juicy J and Ty Dolla $ign. Get into the new tune, as well as the album tracklist, below. Look out for Khalifa on February 5 via Atlantic Records.

Khalifa Tracklisting

01. BTS
02. Celebrate [ft. Rico Love]
03. Elevated
04. City View [ft. Courtney Noelle]
05. Cowboy
06. Bake Sale [ft. Travi$ Scott]
07. Call Waiting
08. Make a Play
09. Most of Us
10. Zoney [ft. Sebastian]
11. Lit [ft. Ty Dolla $ign]
12. No Permision [ft. Chevy Woods]
13. iSay [ft. Juicy J]

Will you be picking up a copy of Wiz’s new album? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!