K. Michelle Reveals The Cover And Tracklist of Third LP ‘More Issues Than Vogue’

Mike Wass | February 5, 2016 4:54 pm

K. Michelle’s third LP was originally going to be called I Ain’t White But I Hope You Like, but the R&B diva had a change of heart and opted for the chicer title More Issues Than Vogue. She unveiled the cover art today (February 5) and it depicts the 31-year-old blowing a pink bubble (there’s a man trapped inside it) against a collage of the insults that have been leveled against her over the years including “bipolar,” “liar” and “fake booty.”

The “Can’t Raise A Man” hitmaker also shared the tracklist and it is surprisingly free of features. In fact, Jason Derulo is the only guest. (He duets on “Make The Bed”). Other titles include the quintessentially K. “Ain’t You,” “These Men” and “Sleep Like A Baby.” It sounds like the feisty singer is going to be telling it like it is. As usual. See the full tracklist and revisit lead single “Not A Little Bit” below.

K. Michelle’s More Issues Than Vogue tracklist:

1. Mindful
2. Got Em Like
3. Ain’t You
4. Not A Little Bit
5. If It Ain’t Love
6. Make The Bed feat. Jason Derulo
7. Nightstand
8. These Men
9. All I Got
10. Time
11. Rich
12. Sleep Like a Baby

Are you ready for K.’s third LP? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!