Gwen Stefani ‘This Is What The Truth Feels Like’ Album Cover, Target Bonus Tracks Revealed

Robbie Daw | February 10, 2016 12:07 pm

There has been quite a bombardment of Gwen Stefani information in recent hours regarding the singer/Voice coach’s long-awaited third solo album — titled This Is What The Truth Feels Like (out March 18) — and now, well, here are more details for you.

First up is the album’s cover art, which you can see above. As you can tell, there’s a Target sticker, meaning, a la with Justin Timberlake and Adele, there’s a Target version with bonus tracks. The full tracklist for the Target edition is as follows:

1. Misery 2. You’re My Favorite 3. Where Would I Be 4. Make Me Like You 5. Truth 6. Used To Love You 7. Send Me A Picture 8. Red Flag 9. Asking For It 10. Naughty 11. Me Without You 12. Rare 13. Rocket Ship (Target exclusive) 14. Getting Warmer (Target exclusive) 15. Obsessed (Target exclusive) 16. Splash (Target exclusive)

Also, as mentioned earlier, Gwen will premiere the first ever live music video, for new single “Make Me Like You,” during the Grammy Awards on Monday (February 15) night. According to a press release, the live video will happen during a four-minute commercial break during the CBS telecast.

Gwen’s most recent solo album, The Sweet Escape, was released in December 2006. Are you here for the SoCal singer’s full-on return to solo stardom after nearly a decade?

Will you be picking up a copy of Gwen’s new album? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!