Carly Rae Jepsen Releasing ‘E•MO•TION Remixed’ With Two New Songs In March

Carl Williott | February 17, 2016 9:28 am

For some reason, Carly Rae Jepsen‘s E•MO•TION was released in Japan months before it saw a wider release last year. And now her Japanese fans will get first dibs on her E•MO•TION Remixed collection, which will hopefully draw more attention to the infuriatingly underselling and under-appreciated original.

The new 10-track project will feature eight remixes of “Run Away With Me,” “Your Type,” “I Really Like You” and “All That” by artists like The Knocks, Bleachers and Skylar Spence. But most excitingly, it includes two previously unreleased songs “First Time” and “FEVER.”

The album is out March 18 and is available to pre-order at HMV Japan. Check out the tracklist below.

1. First Time 2. FEVER 3. Run Away With Me (Velvet Sunrise Remix) 4. Run Away With Me (Y2K Remix) 5. Your Type (Skylar Spence Remix) 6. Your Type (Young Bombs Remix) 7. I Really Like You (Blasterjaxx Remix) 8. I Really Like You (M. Rod Remix) 9. I Really Like You (Bleachers Remix) 10. All That (The Knocks Remix)

[via Breathe Heavy]