All Saints Reveal ‘Red Flag’ Tracklist

Robbie Daw | February 23, 2016 3:33 pm

Not only has this week brought All Saints‘ fantastic new synth-pop single “One Strike,” the UK girl group also unveiled the cover art and tracklist for upcoming album Red Flag — their fourth studio LP overall and first in nearly a decade. (It’s out April 8 via the newly-revived London Records.) Each of the grown-up girl group’s members took turns tweeting out the song titles, which worked out nicely because there are four members and 12 tracks — so, uh, math tells us that’s a pretty even deal.

You read that correctly: There’s a song called “Ratchet Behaviour.” Also, good news, USA All Saints fans:

Are you here for the (re-)return of All Saints? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!