MAGIC!’s Sophomore Album ‘Primary Colors’ Set For July Release

Robbie Daw | April 12, 2016 12:09 pm

“Rude” hit-makers MAGIC! will attempt to sidestep the sophomore slump with new album Primary Colors, which is now set to be released by Latium/RCA on July 1. Last month saw the premiere of “Lay You Down Easy,” the set’s Sean Paul-featuring lead single — a track that had citing MAGIC! for knowing their way around a catchy summer vibe.

The Nasri Atweh-led band wrote the album’s songs, and Adam Messinger (Justin Bieber, Iggy Azalea) once again handled production duties. A tracklist has yet to be revealed, and ditto for the album cover.

Are you looking forward to new material from MAGIC!? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!