There Are Lots Of Huge Names & Huge Collabs On The ‘Suicide Squad’ Soundtrack

Carl Williott | June 17, 2016 1:20 pm

The upcoming blockbuster film Suicide Squad is a big-time Hollywood ensemble and a big time comic ensemble, so it only makes sense that the soundtrack features a bunch of stars from a bunch of genres working together. Everything about this movie and soundtrack looks to be over the top.

There’s a massive collab with Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Imagine Dragons, Ty Dolla $ign, Logic and X Ambassadors called “Sucker For Pain,” Skrillex and Rick Ross team up on “Purple Lamborghini,” Mark Ronson joins Dan Auerbach and Action Bronson on “Standing In The Rain” and Panic! At The Disco cover “Bohemian Rhapsody” which just sounds awful-great.

Not-quite-huge-yet acts like G-Eazy, Grimes, Kehlani and Kevin Gates also make appearances.

The soundtrack is out August 5, the same day the movie hits theaters. Check out the full tracklist below.

1. Skrillex & Rick Ross — “Purple Lamborghini” 2. Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons — “Sucker For Pain” [ft. Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors] 3. twenty one pilots — “Heathens” 4. Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach — “Standing In The Rain” [ft. Mark Ronson] 5. Kehlani — “Gangsta” 6. Kevin Gates — “Know Better” 7. Grace — “You Don’t Own Me” [ft. G-Eazy] 8. Eminem — “Without Me” 9. Skylar Grey — “Wreak Havoc” 10. Grimes — “Medieval Warfare” 11. Panic! At The Disco — “Bohemian Rhapsody” 12. War — “Slippin’ Into Darkness” 13. Creedence Clearwater Revival — “Fortunate Son” 14. ConfidentialMX — “I Started a Joke” [ft. Becky Hanson]

Keep up with more pop music news by hitting us up on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.