‘Ghostbusters’ Soundtrack Features Zayn Malik, Pentatonix, Mark Ronson, Passion Pit And More

Rachel Sonis | June 23, 2016 1:23 pm

The tracklist for the Ghostbusters soundtrack has surfaced, and despite Fall Out Boy and Missy Elliot‘s off-kilter rendition of the movie’s iconic theme song, the star-studded album might make for an entertaining listen at the very least. The LP boasts artists like WALK THE MOON, Elle King, Mark Ronson, Passion Pit and more. Zayn Malik, Pentatonix and Wolf Alice also have songs on the soundtrack, although they will not appear in the movie.

Take a look at the full tracklist below. The album releases on July 15 via RCA Records.

Ghostbusters Original Motion Picture Soundtrack: 1. Ghostbusters – WALK THE MOON 2. Saw It Coming – G-Eazy X Jeremih 3. Good Girls – Elle King 4. Girls Talk Boys – 5 Seconds Of Summer 5. wHo – ZAYN* 6. Ghostbusters – Pentatonix* 7. Ghoster – Wolf Alice* 8. Ghostbusters (I’m Not Afraid) – Fall Out Boy feat. Missy Elliott 9. Get Ghost – Mark Ronson, Passion Pit & A$AP Ferg 10. Party Up (Up In Here) – DMX 11. Rhythm Of The Night – DeBarge 12. American Woman – Muddy Magnolias 13. Want Some More – Beasts Of Mayhem 14. Ghostbusters – Ray Parker Jr.

* Does Not Appear In The Film

Keep up with more pop music news by hitting us up on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.