Justin Bieber, Skrillex & Jeremih Feature On DJ Snake’s ‘Encore’ LP: See The Full Tracklist

Mike Wass | July 12, 2016 2:38 pm

It’s a big week for DJ Snake. The French producer unveiled the video for looming summer smash “Talk” yesterday (July 11), and revealed the cover and release date (August 5) of his debut LP, Encore. Today, he shared the album’s star-studded tracklist, which includes features from Justin Bieber (“Let Me Love You”), Skrillex (“Sahara”) and Jeremih, Young Thug & Swizz Beatz. The trio feature on a banger called “The Half.”

Interestingly, Encore is missing the DJ’s breakthrough hits “Turn Down For What,” “Get Low,” “Lean On” and that bone-rattling remix of AlunaGeorge’s “You Know You Like It.” Recent hit “Middle” did make the cut, however, along with current single “Talk.” Given the party starter’s track record (his last five singles has amassed sales of 11 million+ downloads in the US alone), there will be no shortage of new hits on the album. See the full tracklist below.

DJ Snake’s Encore tracklist:

1. Intro (A86) 2. Middle (Feat. Bipolar Sunshine) 3. Sahara (Feat. Skrillex) 4. Sober (Feat. JRY) 5. Pigalle (Feat. Moksi) 6. Talk (Feat. George Mapple) 7. Ocho Cinco (Feat. Yellow Claw) 8. The Half (Feat. Jeremih, Young Thug & Swizz Beatz) 9. Oh Me Oh My (Feat. Travi$ Scott, The Migos & G4shi) 10. Propaganda 11. 4 Life (Feat. G4shi) 12. Future Pt 2 (Feat. Bipolar Sunshine) 13. Let Me Love You (Feat. Justin Bieber) 14. Here Comes the Night (Feat. Mr Hudson)

Which collaboration are you most excited about? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!