Jordan Fisher Reveals Self-Titled Debut EP Cover & Tracklist

Mike Wass | July 27, 2016 5:49 pm

With debut single “All About Us” exploding at pop radio (it’s top 30 and climbing), now is the perfect time for Jordan Fisher to announce his self-titled debut EP. “I am elated for people to hear what I’ve been working for the last year and a half,” the 22-year-old says of the four-song set, which arrives on August 19. (A physical release will follow on September 9). “This EP directly represents the album’s dimensions without giving too much away.”

In addition to his breakthrough hit, the EP contains tracks called “Counterfeit,” “All I Wanna Do” and “Lookin’ Like That.” While it’s unclear who produced what at this stage, Oak (Alessia Cara and Ariana Grande), Rob Persaud (Jay Sean) and Blueprint (R. Kelly) are listed as collaborators. Given the track record of those producers and the sleek urban-pop of “All About Us,” expect Jordan’s debut to be a sizzling affair.

Jordan Fisher’s self-titled debut EP tracklist:

1. All About Us 2. Counterfeit 3. All I Wanna Do 4. Lookin’ Like That

Are you excited for Jordan’s EP? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!