Skylar Grey’s Second Album Gets A Title And Release Date

Rachel Sonis | August 15, 2016 3:38 pm

Skylar Grey‘s forthcoming second album has a name and a release date.

The 12-track LP has been christened Natural Causes and is scheduled to release on September 23 via KIDinaKORNER/Interscope records. It will feature her latest singles “Moving Mountains” and “Off Road,” and finds Grey working with hitmaker producers like Alex Da Kid, Mark Batson and Symbolic One. The singer is also teaming back up with her “I Need A Doctor” co-conspirator Eminem, who produced the track “Come Up For Air.”

See the tracklist below.

Natural Causes Intro – Wilderness 1. Jump 2. Straight Shooter 3. Kill For You 4. Come Up For Air 5. Off Road 6. In My Garden 7. Real World 8. Lemonade 9. Moving Mountains 10. Picture Perfect 11. We Used to Be Bad 12. Closer

Keep up with more pop music news by hitting us up on FacebookTwitter and Instagram.