Frank Ocean Drops Visual Album ‘Endless’ On Apple Music

Rachel Sonis | August 19, 2016 7:49 am

After weeks of will he/won’t he, Frank Ocean has released new music. But it isn’t his highly-anticipated LP Boys Don’t Cry. Rather, it’s a visual album that he’s christened Endless.

On Thursday (August 18), Ocean took to his website to preview new tracks for the visual. And after all the speculation, this 45-minute extravaganza does indeed see the singer building a staircase while showing off some of his latest sultry tunes.

Endless is an entirely different project from BDC. In fact, according to Rolling Stone, Ocean has scrapped the name of the latter (still-forthcoming) LP altogether and has chosen to go with an alternate title. The magazine has also confirmed that the album – whatever its name may be – is set to arrive sometime this weekend.

In the meantime though, check out Endless on Apple Music, and see the track list below.


1. “Device Control” 2. “Alabama” 3. “U-N-I-T-Y” 4. “Commes Des Garcons” 5. “Wither” 6. “In Here Somewhere” 7. “At Your Best (You Are Love)” 8. “Mine” 9. Ambience 001: “In a Certain Way” 10. Ambience 002: “Honeybaby” 11. “Hublots” 12. “Slide on Me”

Keep up with more pop music news by hitting us up on FacebookTwitter and Instagram.