Tove Lo’s ‘Lady Wood’ Tracklist Has Some Choice Song Titles, An Unexpected Feature

Carl Williott | August 19, 2016 12:28 pm

Tove Lo‘s Lady Wood era is in full effect, with the Swedish star talking body on the album cover and setting fires in her “Cool Girl” video, and now she has shared the full tracklist for her sophomore effort.

Her debut album was divided into three chapters, and she similarly has a thematic division with this 12-track affair, splitting it into the Fairy Dust chapter and the Fire Fade one. In the press release she describes the narrative as “the emotional curves I go through when I’m chasing any kind of rush.”

Also of note: Wiz Khalifa features on second song “Influence.” The album is out October 28. Check out the full tracklist below.

1. “Fairy Dust” (Chapter I) 2. “Influence” 3. “Lady Wood” 4. “True Disaster” 5. “cool girl” 6. “Vibes” 7. “Fire Fade” (Chapter II) 8. “Don’t Talk About It” 9. “Imaginary Friend” 10. “Keep It Simple” 11. “Flashes” 12. “WTF Love Is”