OneRepublic’s ‘Oh My My’ Album To Feature Peter Gabriel, Santigold & Cassius: See Tracklist

Robbie Daw | September 7, 2016 1:05 pm

Ryan Tedder features on Cassius‘ funky single “The Missing,” off the recently-released Ibfornia. And it turns out the French dance duo are returning the favor by making an appearance on OneRepublic’s upcoming fourth album, Oh My My (out October 7). In fact, all involved collaborated on the LP’s title track.

The band just posted a short video clip that reveals the tracklist for their latest on Facebook. Joining Cassius in the features department on Oh My My are alt diva Santigold (on a song called “NbHD”) and — lo and behold — music legend Peter Gabriel (“A.I.”).

Sixteen songs make up OneRepublic’s new album, and the new tune “Future Looks Good” is available now as an instant grat track when you pre-order off iTunes.

Get a load of the full Oh My My tracklist below, or by watching the video clip above.

1. Let’s Hurt Tonight 2. Future Looks Good 3. Oh My My (feat. Cassius) 4. Kids 5. Dream 6. Choke 7. A.I. (feat. Peter Gabriel) 8. Better 9. Born 10. Fingertips 11. Human 12. Lift Me Up 13. NbHD (feat. Santigold) 14. Wherever I Go 15. All These Things 16. Heaven

Keep up with more pop music news by hitting us up on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.