Bruno Mars’ ’24K Magic’ Tracklist Is Here

Mike Wass | November 15, 2016 7:23 pm
Pop Perspective: Bruno Mars' "24K Magic"
Is the latest by Bruno Mars actual pop gold? Idolator editors rate and review the single.

Bruno Mars’ third LP, 24K Magic, arrives on Friday (November 18) and is destined to be one of the year’s biggest sellers. (Previous albums Unorthodox Jukebox and Doo-Wops & Hooligans went four and five-times platinum, respectively). The surprisingly brief tracklist — there are only nine songs — surfaced online today and it’s full of retro-tinged titles like “Perm,” “Calling All My Lovelies” and “Finesse.” That certainly fits in with the vintage R&B theme of the lead single/title track and recently-released ballad, “Versace On The Floor.”

In other Bruno news, the hitmaker announced the 24K Magic World Tour this morning. The live extravaganza kicks off in Antwerp, Belgium on March 28, 2017 and crisscrosses Europe before winding up in Milan, Italy on June 15. The 31-year-old begins the 45-city North American leg in mid-July. He will perform in all major cities including Chicago, New York and Montreal. The tour will wind up with a four-night residency at The Forum in Los Angeles. Tickets go on sale on Monday, November 21.

Bruno’s 24K Magic tracklist leaks:

Bruno Mars’ 24K Magic tracklist:

1. 24K Magic
2. Chunky
3. Perm
4. That’s What I Like
5. Versace on the Floor
6. Straight Up & Down
7. Calling All My Lovelies
8. Finesse
9. Too Good to Say Goodbye

Are you excited for Bruno’s new LP? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!