Ed Sheeran’s ‘÷’ Tracklist: See All 12 Song Titles

Robbie Daw | January 11, 2017 9:33 am

Crooner of love (and sometimes diss) songs Ed Sheeran chose the time-tested route of Twitter to reveal the tracklist for his upcoming third LP ÷ this morning. Twelve songs total make up the album, including the two Spotify-rattling singles released last week, “Shape Of You” and “Castle On The Hill.” Sheeran collaborated with writer-producers Steve MacBenny Blanco and Johnny McDaid on those tracks.

So far there’s no release date set for Ed’s new album, but, you know — imminent is a word probably best used here.

If the ginger mop top’s chicken scratch is too illegible for you, have a look at his ÷ tracklist below.

1. “Eraser”
2. “Castle on the Hill”
3. “Dive”
4. “Shape of You”
5. “Perfect”
6. “Galway Girl”
7. “Happier”
8. “Hearts Don’t Break Around Here”
9. “New Man”
10. “What Do I Know?”
11. “How Would You Feel (Paean)”
12. “Supermarket Flowers”

Keep up with more pop music news by hitting us up on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.