Bebe Rexha’s ‘All Your Fault’ LP Is Being Released In Two Installments

Mike Wass | January 30, 2017 6:11 pm
Bebe Rexha Interview
We speak to Bebe Rexha about new single "No Broken Hearts" & her debut album.

Bebe Rexha’s debut LP, All Your Fault, is one of the year’s most-anticipated releases on the back of a string of hit features and rising solo smash, “I Got You.” The album drops on February 17, but it won’t be a traditional rollout. “My album is coming out in two parts,” the break-out diva tweeted on Saturday (January 28). “1st part is moodier/rhythmic/urban.” She then gave another hint about the format: “6 songs on All Your Fault Pt 1.” It sounds like Bebe is releasing the album in two installments, which is innovative.

It will be interesting to see what songs appear on part 1. I guess Nicki Minaj-assisted banger “No Broken Hearts” falls under the rhythmic banner as do “I Got You” and her second G-Eazy collaboration, “Fuck Fake Friends.” While there’s no release date for part 2, you’ll be able to hear the songs on Bebe’s upcoming tour. “I’ll be performing all the new songs on the All Your Fault Tour,” she promised fans. The shows kick off in Dallas, Texas on March 1 and wind up in Washington, D.C. on March 30. See her tweets below.

Are you excited for Bebe’s debut album? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!