Bebe Rexha Reveals The Cover And Tracklist Of ‘All Your Fault Pt. 1’

Mike Wass | February 2, 2017 6:50 am

The pop gods are smiling on us today! Zara Larsson launched debut LP, So Good, and now Bebe Rexha unveils the cover and tracklist of All Your Fault Pt. 1 — the first half of hers. Yes, you read that correctly. The rising diva is releasing her album in installments. “My album is coming out in two parts,” the 27-year-old explained via Twitter. “1st part is moodier/rhythmic/urban.” It was kind of Bebe to give us a heads-up, but the 6-song tracklist is still a little surprising. For starters, “No Broken Hearts” and “Me, Myself & I” are missing.

In their place is rising hit “I Got You” as well as “Small Doses,” “Gateway Drug” and soaring banger “Atmosphere,” which first leaked as a demo way back in January, 2016. (It’s incredible and I can’t wait to hear the finished version). There are also a couple of tantalizing collaborations. She reunites with G-Eazy on “Fuck Fake Friends” and teams up with Ty Dolla $ign on the amazingly-titled “Bad Bitch.” Talk about all killer, no filler. All Your Fault Pt. 1 drops February 17 and is another early contender for the best pop offering of the year.

Bebe Rexha’s All Your Fault Pt. 1 tracklist:

1. Atmosphere
2. I Got You
3. Small Doses
4. Fuck Fake Friends (feat. G-Eazy)
5. Gateway Drug
6. Bad Bitch (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

Are you excited for Bebe’s album? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!