Pink Unveils The Tracklist Of 7th Album ‘Beautiful Trauma’

Mike Wass | August 10, 2017 6:04 pm
Pink Returns With 'What About Us'
Pink returns with a soaring and timely protest song called 'What About Us.'

It’s a big day for Pink. The pop/rocker returned after a five-year break (ok, she had a couple of side-projects) with a new single called “What About Us” and unveiled the tracklist of 7th LP, Beautiful Trauma. Somewhat unusually for the “Just Like Fire” singer, there are no collaborations. Instead, there are 13 solo songs that sound like a mix of fiery commentary (I can’t wait to hear “Barbies” and “Revenge”) and proclamations of love (“Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken” and “You Get My Love”).

Pink also revealed a list of collaborators that worked on the project and the usual suspects are all present. Swedish hitmakers Max Martin and Shellback (“Raise Your Glass”) return as does Greg Kurstin (“Blow Me”) and Busbee (“Try”). New faces include the omnipresent Julia Michaels and Jack Antonoff as well as Steve Mac and Johnny McDaid of Snow Patrol, who are co-creators of lead single “What About Us.” Sounds like an all-star cast. Check out the album’s full tracklist below and pre-order it here.

Pink’s Beautiful Trauma tracklist:

01. Beautiful Trauma

02. Revenge

03. Whatever You Want

04. What About Us

05. But We Lost It

06. Barbies

07. Where We Go

08. For Now

09. Secrets

10. Better Life

11. I Am Here

12. Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken

13. You Get My Love

Are you excited for Pink’s new album? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!