Miley Cyrus Unveils The Cover & Tracklist Of New LP ‘Younger Now’

Mike Wass | August 18, 2017 9:24 am
Miley Goes Country On 'Inspired'
Miley Cyrus goes full country on new single "Inspired." Listen to the twangy ballad.

Miley Cyrus really came through for fans last night (August 17), dropping a new single called “Younger Now” and the cover of her similarly-titled 6th LP. The artwork finds the pop star in full ’50s greaser drag — rocking a studded leather jacket and giant quiff. That era seems to have been a major influence on the opus with the 24-year-old channeling Elvis Presley in her latest video. In addition to rolling out the artwork, she also shared the album’s tracklist.

There aren’t a lot of surprises here. The album, which was produced by “Adore You” hitmaker Oren Yoel, only boasts one feature and that’s the evergreen and ever-popular Dolly Parton. She lends her legendary pipes to a cheerfully-titled track called “Rainbowland.” The rest of the titles also exude love and contentment. “Week Without You,” “Miss You So Much” and “I Would Die For You” all sound very Liam Hemsworth-inspired. Peruse the full tracklist below.

Miley Cyrus’ Younger Now tracklist:

1. Younger Now

2. Malibu

3. Rainbowland feat. Dolly Parton

4. Week Without You

5. Miss You So Much

6. I Would Die For You

7. Thinkin’

8. Bad Mood

9. Love Someone

10. She’s Not Him

11. Inspired

Pre Order my new album #YoungerNow ! Link in bio!!! @AppleMusic @AmazonMusic. @Spotify @GooglePlayMusic

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Are you excited for Miley’s album? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!