Demi Lovato Reveals The Tracklist Of ‘Tell Me You Love Me’

Mike Wass | September 13, 2017 1:01 pm
Demi Lovato's 'Sorry Not Sorry' Video
Demi Lovato throws a star-studded house party in her 'Sorry Not Sorry' video.

Demi Lovato revealed the tracklist of Tell Me You Love Me on Twitter last night. Well, to be specific, her Lovatics did. The pop star’s biggest fan accounts each revealed a song from the standard version. (The deluxe and Target editions are still under wraps). There are no real surprises, but the raw, confessional approach of the title track and buzz single “You Don’t Do It For Me Anymore” is set to continue on tracks like “Daddy Issues,” “Games” and “Ruin The Friendship.”

It looks like Demi is keeping any featured artists under wraps for now. She recently revealed that “Lonely” has a rap feature, but her collaborator wasn’t specified in last night’s rollout. Anyway, we will find out soon enough. Tell Me You Love Me drops September 29 — one of the busiest release dates in recent memory with new albums from Miley Cyrus, Dolly Parton, Shania Twain and Michael Jackson. Demi definitely has the most momentum on her side and the biggest song at with “Sorry Not Sorry,” so she’s shaping up to be an unlikely frontrunner. See the full tracklist below.

Demi Lovato’s Tell Me You Love Me tracklist:

  1. Sorry Not Sorry
  2. Tell Me You Love Me
  3. Sexy Dirty Love
  4. You Don’t Do It For Me Anymore
  5. Daddy Issues
  6. Ruin The Friendship
  7. Only Forever
  8. Lonely
  9. Cry Baby
  10. Games
  11. Concentrate
  12. Hitchhiker


A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

Are you excited for Demi’s new album? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!