Niall Horan Reveals The Tracklist Of Debut LP, ‘Flicker’

Mike Wass | September 22, 2017 1:59 pm
Niall's 'Too Much To Ask' Video
Niall Horan struggles with a bad break-up in his 'Too Much To Ask' video.

Niall Horan unveiled the tracklist of his much-anticipated debut LP, Flicker, on social media last night (September 21). The 10-track album includes the Irishman’s three hit singles — “This Town,” “Slow Hands” and “Too Much To Ask” — as well as his previously-announced collaboration with country superstar Maren Morris. (She is also the support act on his upcoming North American Tour). The 24-year-old is also releasing a deluxe edition with three additional tracks if you’re hungry for more.

After a comparatively soft launch with folk ditty “This Town,” Niall proved to be the surprise packet of One Direction when “Slow Hands” topped the charts around the world and caught fire at pop radio. It’s currently perched just outside the top 10 on the Billboard Hot 100 and would be a lot higher if the video wasn’t scrapped. He proved the success of that song was no fluke when the just-released “Too Much To Ask” went to #1 on iTunes in 39 countries. See the full tracklist of his debut LP below and pre-order it here.

Niall’s Flicker tracklist:

  1. On The Loose
  2. This Town
  3. Seeing Blind with Maren Morris
  4. Slow Hands
  5. Too Much To Ask
  6. Paper Houses
  7. Since We’re Alone
  8. Flicker
  9. Fire Away
  10. You And Me

Deluxe Edition

  1. On My Own
  2. Mirrors
  3. The Tide

Are you excited for Niall’s debut album? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!