Seasonal Sia! The Pop Star Announces Festive LP ‘Everyday Is Christmas’

Mike Wass | October 16, 2017 5:02 pm
ZAYN & Sia's 'Dusk Till Dawn' Video
'Dusk Till Dawn' is Zayn Malik's best single since 'Pillowtalk.' Watch the blockbuster video.

Pop stars are really getting into the Christmas spirit this year. Gwen Stefani just dropped her first seasonal LP, You Make It Feel Like Christmas, Zara Larsson recorded a cover of “Mary, Did You Know” for The Star soundtrack and Mariah Carey (the queen of all holidays) will be front and center as usual. You can now add Sia to that list. The singer/songwriter just announced festive opus Everyday Is Christmas. The album drops November 17, with the pre-order beginning on October 30.

“Sia’s album Everyday Is Christmas will be here on November 17th, just in time to make your holidays brighter,” her Instagram reads. “Pre-order the album beginning October 30th and prepare yourself for more fun goodies along the way!” From a quick scan of the tracklist, it looks like the album is largely (or perhaps exclusively) comprised of originals. If Christmas music isn’t your thing, the diva’s collaboration with ZAYN, “Dusk Till Dawn,” is shaping up to be another radio smash.

Sia’s Everyday Is Christmas tracklist:

  1. Santa’s Coming For Us
  2. Candy Cane Lane
  3. Snowman
  4. Snowflake
  5. Ho Ho Ho
  6. Puppies Are Forever
  7. Sunshine
  8. Underneath The Mistletoe
  9. Everyday Is Christmas
  10. Underneath The Christmas Lights

Are you excited for Sia’s Christmas album? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!