CupcakKe Unveils The Tracklist To Her New LP ‘Ephorize’

Mike Nied | December 28, 2017 2:11 pm

CupcakKe is set to kick off the new year with a new album’s worth of material. Last week the up-and-coming hitmaker took to Twitter to announce the release of her third LP, Ephorize, and to unveil the frosty cover. Since then she has continued to build anticipation by teasing what is to come. Last night (December 27), the Queen Elizabitch rapper shared the official tracklist, and it seems like the project is teeming with potential hits.

Many of the titles are perfectly in line with CupcakKe’s larger-than-life persona. Some of the most memorable ones include “Duck Duck Goose,” “Single While Taken” and “Cinnamon Toast Crunch.” However, the single most iconic and outrageous of the bunch is undoubtedly “Spoiled Milk Titties.” We will have to wait another week to hear what any of these tracks sound like, but they are already shaping up to be memorable.

Ephorize is one of the first releases in a year rumored to be filled with full-length projects from female hip-hop artists including the likes of Nicki Minaj and Cardi B, and it is shaping up to be one of the most anticipated. Titles like these will only add to the fervor as we wait to listen on January 5.

The 20-year-old is easily one of the brightest names on the hip-hop market. She makes headlines for her outrageous antics, but she also has an undeniable knack for contributing to brilliant hits. With collaborations with the likes of Charli XCX under her belt, it is clear that the industry recognizes her talent. Hopefully her latest release will expand her audience and nab more of the critical acclaim she deserves. Check out the full tracklist below!

Are you excited for the album? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!