Bebe Rexha Announces The Tracklist For Debut LP, ‘Expectations’

Mike Wass | May 28, 2018 1:43 pm
Bebe Rexha & FGL's 'Meant To Be' Video
Bebe Rexha and Florida Georgia Line's 'Meant To Be' video is a slice of Americana.

Bebe Rexha is having a huge year. The 28-year-old’s country-pop collaboration with Florida Georgia Line, “Meant To Be,” climbed all the way to number two on the Billboard Hot 100 and has amassed more than one billion streams. She also featured on a handful of memorable collaborations (Machine Gun Kelly and X Ambassadors’ “Home” and Rita Ora’s star-studded “Girls”) and kept fans satisfied with a string of buzz tracks. The budding superstar now unveils the tracklist of Expectations, her long-awaited debut LP.

As expected, the album includes “Meant To Be” and the aforementioned buzz tracks. It also houses “I Got You,” which is the only song from her All Your Fault EPs to make the cut. The rest of the LP is composed of new material with song titles like “I’m A Mess,” “Sad” and “Don’t Get Any Closer” reflect Bebe’s raw, feisty attitude. Producers include The Monsters And The Strangerz, Hit-Boy and The Stereotypes. It will be interesting to see what she rolls out as her next official single. See the full tracklist below.

Tracklisting #expectations 🙇🏼‍♀️

A post shared by Bebe Rexha (@beberexha) on

Are you excited for the album? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!