Ariana Grande Reveals Cover Of ‘Sweetener’ & Partial Tracklist

Nicki & Ariana Reunite On 'Bed'
Nicki Minaj and Ariana Grande come together for another sexy bop, 'Bed.'

After an extremely collaborative week that delivered features on Troye Sivan’s “Dance To This” and Nicki Minaj’s “Bed,” Ariana Grande is returning her focus to Sweetener. The 24-year-old revealed the cover of her 4th LP, which continues the upside down theme that began with her “No Tears Left To Cry” artwork and video. In addition to that, she also announced that “The Light Is Coming,” yet another collaboration with Nicki, will arrive tomorrow (June 20) with the video premiering on

If that wasn’t enough news to process for one day, Ariana then elaborated on the album’s tracklist. Confirmed titles include “Raindrops,” “Goodnight N Go,” “Get Well Soon” and “Everytime.” She also confirmed that there is an interlude called “Pete,” which is dedicated to her fiancé, comedian Pete Davidson. Check out the hitmaker’s full Sweetener artwork here and check out the partial tracklist below. I’ll fill out the blanks when the album is made available for pre-order tonight.

Confirmed tracks on Sweetener:

01. Raindrops

02. TBA

03. The Light Is Coming (featuring Nicki Minaj)

04. R.E.M.

05. TBA

06. TBA

07. Successful

08. Everytime

09. TBA

10. No Tears Left To Cry

11. TBA

12. TBA

13. Goodnight N Go

14. TBA

15. Get Well Soon

What song are you the most excited to hear? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!