Dua Lipa Announces Reissue Of Debut LP Including A Collab With BLACKPINK

Mike Wass | September 4, 2018 12:59 pm
Dua Lipa's Arty 'IDGAF' Video
The pop star's arty 'IDGAF' video is a worthy followup to 'New Rules.'

Well, here’s some (very) good news for Dua Lipa’s growing legion of fans. The Brit is reissuing her debut LP on October 19 with a bonus disc featuring a mixture of old and new material. The Complete Collection includes the 23-year-old’s underrated collaboration with Sean Paul, “No Lies,” as well as club hits “Scared To Be Lonely” and “One Kiss.” There’s also a live version of “New Rules” and previously leaked bops “Want To” and “Running” — both of which she has performed live.

Even more tantalizing is the prospect of two new collaborations. Dua joins forces with K-Pop Queens BLACKPINK on “Kiss And Make Up” and teams up with Silk City (AKA Mark Ronson and Diplo) on “Electricity.” While social media is in a frenzy about the former, “Electricity” is actually being rolled out as her next single. It arrives on Thursday night (September 6) and is expected to be another massive hit for pop’s new It Girl. Peruse the full tracklist of the Complete Collection below.

Dua Lipa’s Complete Collection:

Disc 1

1. Genesis

2. Lost In Your Light (feat. Miguel)

3. Hotter Than Hell

4. Be The One


6. Blow Your Mind (Mwah)

7. Garden

8. No Goodbyes

9. Thinking ‘Bout You

10. New Rules

11. Begging

12. Homesick

13. Dreams

14. Room For 2

15. New Love

16. Bad Together

17. Last Dance

Disc 2

1. Want To

2. Running

3. Kiss and Make Up (Dua Lipa & BLACKPINK)

4. One Kiss (Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa)

5. Electricity (Silk City & Dua Lipa)

6. Scared To Be Lonely (Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa)

7. No Lie (Sean Paul & Dua Lipa)

8. New Rules (Live)

Are you excited for the reissue? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!