Pink, Kelly Clarkson & Kesha To Feature On ‘The Greatest Showman Reimagined’

Mike Wass | October 9, 2018 9:55 pm
Kesha Covers 'This Is Me'
The pop star puts her own spin on 'Greatest Showman' ballad 'This Is Me.'

Surprise! There’s going to be a sequel (or sister album) to the mega-selling Greatest Showman soundtrack. The tracklist for The Greatest Showman Reimagined was revealed today (October 9) and it features pop interpretations of all your favorite songs. For starters, Panic! At The Disco tackles “The Greatest Show,” while Kelly Clarkson takes on “Never Enough.” One of the most-anticipated contributions will be Pink’s version of “A Million Dreams” and a reworking of “This Is Me” by Kesha, Keala Settle and Missy Elliott.

It’s not just household names, however. The album also showcases the talent of rising stars like Years & Years, Jess Glynne, MAX, James Arthur and Anne-Marie. Given the unprecedented success of The Greatest Showman, this is destined to be a mega-seller. After all, the original soundtrack topped the charts in the US, UK and Australia — selling more than 4.5 million copies around the globe. And its popularity shows no sign of wavering. The album is still top 10 on iTunes in most major markets. See the tracklist for The Greatest Showman Reimagined below. It drops November 16.

The Greatest Showman Reimagined tracklist:

1. The Greatest Show – Panic! at the Disco

2. A Million Dreams – Pink

3. A Million Dreams (Reprise) – Willow Sage Hart

4. Come Alive – Years & Years and Jess Glynne

5. The Other Side – MAX and Ty Dolla $ign

6. Never Enough – Kelly Clarkson

7. This Is Me (The Reimagined Remix) – Keala Settle, Kesha and Missy Elliott

8. Rewrite The Stars – James Arthur and Anne-Marie

9. Tightrope – Sara Bareilles

10. From Now On – Zac Brown Band

11. The Greatest Show – Pentatonix

12. Come Alive – Craig David

13. This Is Me – Kesha

14. Rewrite The Stars (Acoustic) – Zendaya

Are you excited for the album? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!