Jonas Blue Announces Debut LP ‘Blue’ Featuring Liam Payne, Joe Jonas & RAYE

Mike Wass | October 15, 2018 2:46 pm
Jonas Blue's New Banger, 'Rise'
Jonas Blue teams up with breakout duo Jack & Jack for new single, 'Rise.'

At this point, Jonas Blue’s debut album is basically a greatest hits collection. The UK producer revealed the watery cover of Blue (due November 9) earlier today along with the hit-filled tracklist. As expected, the 29-year-old’s breakout hit “Fast Car” is there as well as streaming giants like “Perfect Strangers,” “Mama” and “By Your Side.” The album also contains “Rise,” the in-demand DJ’s recent smash with Jack & Jack, and “Polaroid” — his new collaboration with Liam Payne and Lennon Stella.

In fact, every song on the album has a feature and the lineup of talent is tantalizing. Joe Jonas lends his voice to “I See Love,” while “BonBon” hitmaker Era Istrefi voices “Purpose.” Other featured artists include Zak Abel, Nina Nesbitt, TINI, Jessie Reyez, Charlotte OC, Juan Magan and Kaskade. Check out the full tracklist below and pre-order the album here. Make sure you also get familiar with “Polaroid” at the bottom of the post, before it blows up on pop radio. This is going to be a big song!

Jonas Blue’s Blue tracklist:

1. Drink To You (feat. Zak Abel)

2. Mama (feat. William Singe)

3. Perfect Strangers (feat. JP Cooper)

4. I See Love (feat. Joe Jonas)

5. Polaroid (feat. Liam Payne & Lennon Stella)

6. Desperate (feat. Nina Nesbitt)

7. By Your Side (feat. RAYE)

8. Wild (feat. Chelcee Grimes, TINI & Jhay Cortez)

9. Wherever You Go (feat. Jessie Reyez & Juan Magan)

10. Purpose (feat. Era Istrefi)

11. Rise (feat. Jack & Jack)

12. Supernova (feat. Charlotte OC & Dark Heart)

13. We Could Go Back (feat. Moelogo)

14. Come Through (feat. Kaskade & Olivia Noelle)

15. Fast Car (feat. Dakota)

Are you excited for Jonas Blue’s album? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!