Little Mix Reveals The Tantalizing Tracklist Of ‘LM5’

Mike Wass | October 18, 2018 4:37 pm
Little Mix's 'Woman Like Me'
UK girl group Little Mix teams up with Nicki Minaj for 'Woman Like Me.'

Little Mix isn’t playing this era. Earlier this week, the girl group unveiled covers for three different versions of their pragmatically-titled 5th LP, LM5, and they now unveil the tracklist via social media. As expected, the album contains “Woman Like Me,” their new single featuring Nicki Minaj, and “Only You” — Perrie, Jade, Jessie and Leigh-Anne’s recent banger with Cheat Codes. They aren’t the only collaborations, however. Little Mix also teams up with Missy Elliott-mentored rapper Sharaya J for “Strip” and songwriter/X Factor personality Kamille for “More Than Words.”

If the titles are anything to go by, the ladies are about to deliver their fiercest album to date. I’m particularly excited to hear “Monster In Me,” “Joan Of Arc” and “Wasabi.” LM5 arrives on November 16, the same day as Mariah Carey’s Caution. While Mimi might have the edge in America, Little Mix has the UK on lock. “Woman Like Me” is currently in a tight race for number one, while their last album sold close to a million copies at home. See the tantalizing tracklist for LM5 below.

Little Mix’s LM5 tracklist:

1. “The National Manthem”

2. “Woman Like Me” (featuring Nicki Minaj)

3. “Think About Us”

4. “Strip” (featuring Sharaya J)

5. “Monster In Me”

6. “Joan Of Arc”

7. “Love A Girl Right”

8. “American Boy”

9. “Told You So”

10. “Wasabi”

11. “More Than Words” (featuring Kamille)

12. “Motivate”

13. “Notice”

14. “The Cure”

Deluxe edition:

15. “Forget You Not”

16. “Woman’s World”

17. “The Cure” (Stripped)

18. “Only You” (with Cheat Codes)

Which song are you most excited to hear? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!