Mariah Carey & Her Lambs Reveal The Tracklist Of ‘Caution’

Mike Wass | October 31, 2018 1:36 pm
Mimi's Stunning 'With You' Video
Mariah Carey serves looks, glamor and luxury in ravishing 'With You' video.

Vocal legend, unrecognized acting great and marketing pioneer — Mariah Carey can do it all! The reverse-aging pop icon has enlisted the help of her Lambs to unveil the tracklist of Caution. Mimi sent the song titles to a selection of lucky fans and they are kindly sharing them on social media. As expected, it is a bit of a time-consuming process with only four tracks being revealed in the first two hours. (It should also be noted that a snippet of a fifth song called “A No No” also surfaced online today).

So far, there are no real surprises. Buzz tracks “GTFO” and “The Distance” are present and accounted for along with lead single, “With You.” The only (confirmed) new track is “8th Grade,” which is expected to be a moody anthem. “The title reflects on the melancholic feeling I used to have as a kid,” Mariah declared on Twitter. Caution will save music and — most probably — lives when it drops on November 16. At this rate, the opus is shaping up to be the 5-Octave angel’s best work in years. See the tracklist below.

Mariah Carey’s Caution tracklist:


2. With You

3. Caution

4. A No No

5. The Distance (featuring Ty Dolla $ign)

6. Giving Me Life (featuring Slick Rick and Blood Orange)

7. One Mo’ Gen

8. 8th Grade

9. Stay Long Love You (featuring Gunna)

10. Portrait

Which song are you most excited to hear? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!