Anitta Unveils The Cover Of Her Audiovisual Album ‘Kisses’

Mike Nied | March 27, 2019 1:47 pm

Brazilian pop goddess Anitta has a growing hit on her hands with her Sofia Reyes and Rita Ora collaboration “R.I.P.” In less than two weeks, the mega-infectious anthem amassed more than 17 million Spotify streams. Meanwhile the accompanying video, a fashionable extravaganza, racked up nearly 22 million views on YouTube. And even more content is on the way. Last week, the 25-year-old announced the impending release of her audiovisual album Kisses. Out April 5, the trilingual collection (songs will be performed in Portuguese, Spanish and English) includes 10 tracks and their accompanying music videos.

Since sharing the news, the Solo hitmaker has been gradually rolling out the tracklist. And today (March 27), the project got all the more exciting with the unveiling of its official cover. Shot against a black background, it features an image of Anitta going in for a kiss with a clone of herself. Suitably eye-popping, it also reflects the album’s goal. According to a translation on Billboard that is “each [song] represents a different type of Anitta that exists within me.” She shared her excitement to drop the project in a post on Instagram. “I can’t wait to show you guys all the great music and videos we are doing. Me and all my team are working hard to give you guys these 10 pieces of who I am.”

Check out the full tracklist and her original announcement video below!

Kisses Tracklist

1. “Atención”

2. “Banana”

3. “Onda Diferente”

4. “Sin Miedo”

5. “Poquito”

6. “Tu Y Yo”

7. “Get To Know Me”

8. “Rosa”

9. “Juego”

10. “Você Mentiu”

Kisses Announcement Video

Are you excited for Kisses to drop? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!