Pink Unveils ‘Hurts 2B Human’ Tracklist, Drops Sassy Anthem “Hustle”

Mike Nied | March 28, 2019 5:09 pm

Pink’s Hurts 2B Human era is coming together very nicely. The 39-year-old has a budding hit on her hands with lead single – “Walk Me Home.” Since premiering last month, the soaring anthem has amassed more than 35 million Spotify streams and remains in the Top 10 on US iTunes. Those numbers were enough to help it peak just outside the Top 50 on the Billboard Hot 100. And it is sure to soar even higher on the back of its suitably epic video. By the time the album drops April 26, I wouldn’t be surprised to see her storming the upper reaches of the charts. And it looks like there should be no shortage of other potential hits on the way.

Today (March 28), the Beautiful Trauma hitmaker made the project available for pre-order and revealed the rest of the tracklist. All things considered, her 8th studio album is shaping up to be a star-studded affair. Pink called down features from the likes of Khalid (“Hurts 2B Human”), Wrabel (“90 Days”), Chris Stapleton (“Love Me Anyway”) and more. Based on the titles alone, I’m also dying to hear cuts like “My Attic” and “The Last Song Of Your Life.” And the enduring star marked the occasion by gracing us with her new buzz track “Hustle.” Written with assistance from Imagine Dragons’ frontman Dan Reynolds and producer Jorgen Odegard, the song boasts a rip-roaring performance.

“I gave you soft, I gave you sweet. Just like a lion, you came for sheep. Oh no, don’t try to hustle me,” Pink warns on the opening lines. The sassy anthem only picks up steam as she moves into the explosive chorus. Hopefully this gets the single treatment because it feels like another massive moment. If nothing else, it is bound to tide us over until the rest of the album drops. In the meantime, pre-order Hurts 2B Human here, check out the “Hustle” lyric video up top and peruse the tracklist below.

Hurts 2B Human Tracklist

1. “Hustle”

2. “(Hey Why) Miss You Sometime”

3. “Walk Me Home”

4. “My Attic”

5. “90 Days” feat. Wrabel

6. “Hurts 2B Human” feat. Khalid

7. “Can We Pretend” feat. Cash Cash

8. “Courage”

9. “Happy”

10. “We Could Have It All”

11. “Love Me Anyway” feat. Chris Stapleton

12. “Circle Game”

13. “The Last Song Of Your Life”

Do you love “Hustle”? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!