Carly Rae Jepsen Reveals The Tracklist Of ‘Dedicated’

Mike Wass | April 17, 2019 3:56 pm
CRJ's 'Now That I Found You' Video
Carly Rae Jepsen is a crazy cat lady in her cute 'Now That I Found You' video.

Pop’s leading ladies are really showing out today (April 17). Madonna kicked off the Madame X era with “Medellín,” Ellie Goulding dropped the video for “Sixteen” and now Carly Rae Jepsen unveils the tracklist of Dedicated. There aren’t too many surprises here. As expected, the Canadian pop star’s 4th LP includes (slept-on) singles “Party For One,” “No Drug Like Me” and “Now That I Found You.” She also revealed that she’s releasing a new bop called “Julien” on Friday via an Instagram post (below).

The rest of the 15-song tracklist looks typically cute and upbeat. Song titles include “Want You In My Room,” “I’ll Be Your Girl,” “Automatically In Love” and “Happy Not Knowing.” There’s only one feature — rising duo Electric Guest joins her for “Feels Right.” Dedicated is all but guaranteed to be one of 2019’s best pop albums. (Just trust me). See the full tracklist below. The pre-order link is expected to drop on April 19 along with “Julien.”

Carly Rae’s Dedicated tracklist:

1. Julien

2. No Drug Like Me

3. Now That I Found You

4. Want You In My Room

5. Everything He Needs

6. Happy Not knowing

7. I’ll Be Your Girl

8. Too Much

9. The Sound

10. Automatically In Love

11. Feels Right feat. Electric Guest

12. Right Words Wrong Time

13. Real Love

14. For Sure

15. Party For One

View this post on Instagram

I’ll be whispering Julien…Friday 🎶

A post shared by Carly Rae Jepsen (@carlyraejepsen) on

What song are you most excited to hear? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!