K-Pop Superstars NCT 127 Drop New EP ‘WE ARE SUPERHUMAN’

Mike Wass | May 24, 2019 10:00 am
NCT 127 Announces Debut LP
The K-Pop band announces 'Regular-Irregular' and their first English bop.

EDIT: This post has been updated with a streaming link for the group’s new EP and the visual for “Superhuman.”

The great K-Pop takeover of 2019 continues with NCT 127. The nine-member boy band is hoping to follow in the footsteps of BTS and BLACKPINK by conquering America. And they’re off to a flying start. The Regular-Irregular hitmakers recently inked a deal with Capitol Records, which opened the door for high-profile promo opportunities like today’s (April 18) performance on GMA. NCT 127 slayed morning TV with a killer mash-up of new single, “Superhuman,” and fan-favorite “Cherry Bomb.”

The rising stars also revealed the cover and tracklist of their 4th EP, NCT #127 WE ARE SUPERHUMAN (due May 24). The 6-song set showcases the band’s evolving sound complete with production from US producers Social House. Their credits include Ariana Grande’s “7 Rings” and “Thank U, Next.” NCT 127 will support the EP with a North American tour that kicks off in Newark, New Jersey on April 24. See all the dates and buy tickets here.

NCT 127’s EP tracklist:

01 – Highway to Heaven

02 – Superhuman

03 – 아 깜짝이야 (FOOL)

04 – 시차 (Jet Lag)

05 – 종이비행기 (Paper Plane)

06 – OUTRO : WE ARE 127

Stream the EP here:

Watch the “Superhuman” video:

“Superhuman” live on GMA:

Are you excited for their EP? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!