Megan Thee Stallion Reveals Cover & Tracklist Of ‘Fever’

Mike Wass | May 14, 2019 2:38 pm

Unless you spent the last couple of months in a coma, you’re already familiar with Megan Thee Stallion. The 24-year-old is official rap’s new It Girl, dominating the conversation on social media and storming the charts with “Big Ole Freak.” (The sexy banger climbs to a new peak of number 65 on the Billboard Hot 100 this week). The breakout rapper will drop her debut project — I think that’s code for mixtape — on Friday (May 17). She revealed the cover of Fever earlier today and it’s a nod to Blaxploitation films of the ’70s.

Megan was also kind enough to share the tracklist. Somewhat surprisingly, it doesn’t contain “Big Ole Freak,” but “Sex Talk” makes the cut. Other notable tracks include “Cash Shit” featuring DaBaby and “Simon Says” featuring Juicy J. If the song titles are any indication (“Shake That,” “Dance” and “Big Drank”), it looks like Megan is about to deliver a collection of party-starting bangers. Check out the full tracklist of Fever and get acquainted with her rising radio hit below.

Are you excited for Megan’s mixtape? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!