Post Malone Collaborates With Halsey & More On ‘Hollywood’s Bleeding’

Mike Nied | September 4, 2019 4:01 pm

Post Malone’s Hollywood’s Bleeding is shaping up to be an absolute blockbuster. The 24-year-old drops his third album this Friday (September 6). And the tracklist already contains several certified smashes. As it stands, three songs have already occupied the top 3 spots of the Billboard Hot 100. His Swae Lee-assisted “Sunflower” became his third chart-topper. Meanwhile, “Wow” peaked at number 2 and his Young Thug collab “Goodbyes” bowed in at number 3. Post has another future hit on his hands with current single “Circles.”

At the time of publishing, it’s holding strong at the number 2 spot on US iTunes. It’s also amassed a cool 23 million Spotify streams, and the official video is rapidly closing in on 5 million views. This all but guarantees him another debut within the Top 10 on the Hot 100. And he’s sure to have several more mega-hits on the star-studded LP. Yesterday (September 3), the hitmaker unveiled the album’s full tracklist. There are several surprise collaborators in the mix. Post links up with Halsey and Future on “Die For Me.”

Meanwhile, Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott join him on “Take What You Want.” Other notable appearances include SZA on “Staring At The Sun” and Da Baby on “Enemies.” The 17-song LP includes several tantalizing solo numbers as well. I’m ready to hear the title track, which opens the collection. “A Thousand Bad Times” is another I’m instantly curious about. Check out the full tracklist below and let us know what you’re most excited to hear.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by @ postmalone on

Are you ready for Hollywood’s Bleeding? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!