K-Pop Queens TWICE Release 8th Mini-Album ‘Feel Special’

Mike Wass | September 23, 2019 1:55 pm
A Beginner's Guide To TWICE
Everything you need to know about flawless K-Pop queens TWICE.

TWICE is at the forefront of the K-Pop wave sweeping the world. The 9-member girl group continues to win over new fans, one release at a time, and they are destined to find a whole new audience with Feel Special. The superstars’ 8th mini-album is arguably their best yet and easily their most personal. After all, the members were heavily involved in writing the songs. For example, Nayeon penned the lyrics for “RAINBOW,” while Jihyo has a writing credit on “GET LOUD.” Oh, and “21:29” is the first song TWICE wrote together as a group.

“Our 8th mini album Feel Special is a very meaningful release for all of us,” the girl group states in the press release. “We wrote these songs for our fans with the hope to encourage and empower them to have an open heart with themselves and each other. We really hope that this album makes them Feel Special!” With the lovely title track and mini-album highlights like “RAINBOW” and “LOVE FOOLISH,” they certainly achieved that goal. See the full tracklist and stream Feel Special in full below.

TWICE’s Feel Special mini-album tracklist:

1. Feel Special





6. 21:29

7. BREAKTHROUGH (Korean Version)

What’s your favorite song on the mini-album? Let us know below, or by hitting us up on Facebook and Twitter!

Tags: ,